Tim Hallam

Managing Director
M: 0411 556 807
E: t.hallam@hallamracks.com

Travis Hallam

Sales Executive
M: 0425 418 113
E: sales@hallamracks.com

Dennis Fuller

SalesĀ – QLD / NT
M: 0408 369 385
E: d.fuller@hallamracks.com

Carol Ryder

Accounts
P: 1300 722 519
E: accounts@hallamracks.com

Ken Hallam

Business Manager
P: 1300 722 519
E: k.hallam@hallamracks.com

Chris Hallam

Design / Purchasing
P: 1300 722 519
E: c.hallam@hallamracks.com